Lashon Berreth
Sunday, August 7, 2011
Why is Kobe and the Lakers after Raja Bell, don't they already have someone like him in Artest?
Yeah I'm a Laker hater but then again I hate any team not named the Spurs. Raja would look better in the silver and black!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment